top of page
Search

VBACs are my jam


Therese of Gentle Tides Heuristic Doula celebrates after her successful VBAC in 2020, by GEM Photography Perth
GEM Photography Perth - My VBAC

Vaginal Birth After Caesarean... why do people doubt your ability to birth vaginally after you've had a caesarean? (eye roll)


Give me a soapbox, and I can talk for three hours about VBAC without taking a breath. VBACs are my passion, and after having had my own successful VBAC in September 2020, I am particularly fiery around this topic. I love nothing more than to support my VBAC clients to call on their biological ability birth their baby naturally, and in their own power.


Are you having a VBAC?

If you don't have a supportive provider, let's find you one! I can supply to you the right evidence-based information and questions to ask, to ensure no surprises at 38 weeks. Find a team that believes in your ability to birth your baby like you should. Get in touch with me today, seriously!


View my VBAC TikTok or join me on Instagram for more resources, tips and information on VBAC.

49 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page